Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Patrick W. Hisel, MD, PA

Family Medicine Practice & Primary Care Physician located in Weatherford, TX

64 total reviews

Patrick W. Hisel, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick W. Hisel, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 04/12/20
As a follow-up on a surgical procedure to remove I needed to review and plan on-going care needs to manage my recovery. Dr. Cottrell was able to assist with the scheduling to see an oncologist locally and provide support for day-to-day recuperative care.
Christy C.
Submitted 04/11/20
It was great. He always is friendly and helpful and the service is amazing!
Amy A.
Submitted 04/10/20
I always receive the best care rather it’s with Daniel or Dr. Hisel.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Hisel takes the time with you to listen and address all your medical concerns. I will recommend he and his staff to family and friends.
Robin F.
Submitted 04/10/20
Great!
Connie B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great service Very courteous
Kathy M.
Submitted 04/08/20
good appointment.
Thomas H.
Submitted 04/07/20
It was great. No waiting time and didn't even have to dress up for the visit. It was simple and to the point.
Stanley M.
Submitted 04/05/20
The doctor was very attentive and he spent a good amount of time with me and answered all my questions. Since this was the first time I had done this he made me feel very at ease. Thank you so very much.
Angie Z.
Submitted 04/04/20
I felt more comfortable being in my own environment. The only thing I wish we were able to do were my vitals. Given one of the reasons for the check up, it would have been nice to see where I was at. Other than that, good experience.
Frank H W.
Submitted 04/04/20
Audio caused a little trouble but we worked through it.
Jocelyn L.
Submitted 04/04/20
Staff was very professional and were quick to get me in and out.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 04/04/20
Everyone is just super
Carol P.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr Hisel is very caring. A great Dr
Deborah W.
Submitted 04/04/20
I had a great experience. I was seen at the Weatherford office. I love the office staff and Dr. Hisel.
Kristal R.
Submitted 04/03/20
I really appreciate Dr Hisel and his nurse. They’re always friendly, they listen and I don’t feel like a number.
Ronald B.
Submitted 04/03/20
As always, the Dr. Dan, Dr. Hisel, and staff are attentive, and answer all questions that I might have. I am very trusting of them. They understand my needs, and genuinely help to achieve a common goal, my wellness.
Margarita F.
Submitted 04/03/20
Didn’t have to leave the convince of my home and the nurses are extremely friendly helping you with how to login with no problems.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Absolutely love Dr Hisel
Lynn F.
Submitted 04/03/20
Seen on schedule, staff is always kind and professional, good visit, as usual. This was a routine check up and Dr. Hisel was thorough in the exam and always shows concern for his patients.