Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Patrick W. Hisel, MD, PA

Family Medicine Practice & Primary Care Physician located in Weatherford, TX

64 total reviews

Patrick W. Hisel, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick W. Hisel, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 05/20/20
It was almost like sitting in the doctor's office.
June S.
Submitted 05/15/20
5 stars
Dianne R.
Submitted 05/15/20
Excellent Provider...Caring and Informative. Thankful to be under his care and guidance.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very convient yet thourgh
Ed Y.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always listens to my symptoms and is not in a hurry. Willing to refill rxs and is concerned of my healh. I would highly recommend him your health needs.
Bambi D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Friendly and very attentive. Had appt within an hour. Dr. Hisel was awesome and very detailed as always. Although he is not on my insurance, I still pay out of pocket to go to him.
Vance A.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent as always
Doug R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Hisel you can really talk to him about what is affecting your health. He understand that there is a lot of issues that create healthy living just not your vitals
Steve W.
Submitted 05/03/20
Great
Tandy A.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very good video camera appointment. All my needs were met. Very happy with this appointment.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/28/20
I was contacted by phone around 9:45 am and was very satisfied with my phone conversation with Dr Hisel. He was engaged, asking questions and let me explain my situation. I was very pleased.
Deborah R.
Submitted 04/28/20
Was a little different but good visited.
Laonna H.
Submitted 04/22/20
I was very pleased he takes time with me and answers all my questions.
Brenda N.
Submitted 04/21/20
It was nice to wait at home till time
Marsha Y.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Hisel is warm, caring and compassionate. I'm in much better health since having him as my Dr. Dan PA. Is excellent too. Highly recommend this team.
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/18/20
While I had the technical side of issue, (found out I should have used phone w/ camera - computer doesn't have it) Dr.Hisel was most attentive to any issues that I had and for me as a patient. The visit was almost the same as being there in the office in person. (Due to COVID19 - visit was TEXCOM) In fact - I love the idea of just wellness checks to be done this way. Dr. Hisel checked with me on any recurring issues, listened to any new issues, and was able to take care of everything! His office was as attentive as well when they called me before the visit. I love having Dr. Hisel as my doctor and I love his staff for always ready to help in any way possible.
Debbie T.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Hisel and his staff are professional and caring. I very much appreciate his office and highly recommend them for health services.
Deborah A.
Submitted 04/16/20
Telemedicine experience was different and my link didn't populate however, as always they were professional and Dr. Hisel called me, stayed on time and took care of my needs promptly as always.
Joe R.
Submitted 04/15/20
Telemedicine experience was different and will take some getting used to, very convenient however
Tayley V.
Submitted 04/12/20
Very helpful.