Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Patrick W. Hisel, MD, PA

Family Medicine Practice & Primary Care Physician located in Mineral Wells, TX & Weatherford, TX

64 total reviews

Patrick W. Hisel, MD, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick W. Hisel, MD, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert T.
Submitted 09/23/20
I have been seeing Dr. Hisel for over 10 years and highly recommend him. His office staff is great and always helpful.
Betty M.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Dan is very patient and concerned about you health. I appreciate the medical care that he gives. Thanks Dr. Dan
Maria C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Fine
Kelly L.
Submitted 07/16/20
As always Dr. Hisle always listens to what you have to say and is easy to talk to. The staff are always friendly and accommodating.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Awesome
Jimmy H.
Submitted 07/11/20
All good
Thomas L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Attentive and thorough visit.
Raylynd R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Hisel and Staff always take care of us❤
Johnny J.
Submitted 07/09/20
Doctor Hisel takes his time and communicates very well with his patients. I would certainly recommend him.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Hisel is great at listing when you visit. His bedside manner is great. He makes you feel good about yourself after a visit.
Xenobia H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Just in for a check-up
Mercedes C.
Submitted 07/02/20
He's an amazing doctor, very sweet and personable.
Jeff W.
Submitted 06/29/20
It was very safe and comfortable with Covid crisis. Felt very well taken care of by Dr. Hisel.
Margaret K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Hisel exhibits professionalism, is knowledgeable, and allows ample time to listen to all questions.
Cindy D.
Submitted 06/14/20
Staff very nice and Dr. Hisel always spends time to talk, never rushes in and out. Excited he now will also be in Weatherford!
James F.
Submitted 06/13/20
Daniel was very thorough and attentive.
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/30/20
It was okay, just takes getting use to it.
Jessie T.
Submitted 05/23/20
This doctor is personal with patients and does not classify issues any way but individually! He listens and makes sure each patient gets the proper amount of attention and care! Extremely caring!
Candace C.
Submitted 05/23/20
Good as always
Cassandra H.
Submitted 05/22/20
I always feel heard and valued with Dr. Cottrell!